A long Gap…….

December 2, 2009 at 12:01 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

सर्वेभ्यः नमो नमः

I am writing after a long time.Many events have happened since I last blogged.But being a 10th student doesn’t permit me to spend more time in blogging but Sanskrit has always excited me.But the lukewarm response on the blog dampened my spirits to write on the blog almost daily.And as my exams are starting it is nearly impossible for me to start blogging once again.But still I wont give it up!

Anyone who wants anything to be published on the blog is most welcome to contribute for the development and continuity of blog.You can e-mail your posts to me at sanskritforall@gmail.com or you can post them as comments.Any form of contribution is  awaited and expected.

जयतु जयतु संस्कृतम् जयतु जयतु भारतम्

Happy Blogging

Mukund

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. प्रणाम:

    Please don’t stop. I am reading your blogs and forwarding to my friends. I have added your blog to my google reader. Very few people are writing blogs for sanskrit. I am glad to find your blog.

    I’m still a learner. I dont know how best I could contribute. My best wishes for your exams.

    Cheers,
    श्रीकान्त:

    • नमो नमः
      धन्यवादः
      Thank You for your interest in the blog.I will definitely keep writing as long as people like you are there! Popularizing sanskrit and keeping your interest in it is your sole contribution.
      जयतु संस्कृतम्
      मुकुंदः


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

